Sun. Oct 24th, 2021

Uttar Pradesh : PM Modi breaks 2014 record. Uttar Pradesh Election Counting 2019

Modi In Banaras _ Veridct 2019 _ Lok Sabha Elections

While the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) is leading on fifty nine seats in province Prime Minister Narendra Modi is heading towards an enormous ending in Varanasi.

Samajwadi Party president Akhilesh Yadav is leading by 108929 votes from Azamgarh whereas his father and SP Suprimo Mulayam Singh Yadav is leading from Mainpuri by 151752 votes.

As several as eight prime ministers of India (including Jawaharlal Nehru, Lal Bahadur Shastri, Indira Gandhi, Atal Bihari Vajpayee, Rajiv Gandhi, VP Singh, Charan Singh, Chandra Shekhar) player political life from Uttar Pradesh.

PM of India – Narendra Modi stood for the seat of the Prime Minister by winning the Lok Sabha seat of Varanasi in UP.

All eyes will be on the heavyweight battles that may set the course of the political way forward for the country within the next 5 years. Uttar Pradesh, with its eighty parliamentary (Lok Sabha) seats, plays a important role within the formation of the govt. at the centre. Uttar Pradesh additionally its most politically necessary state.


By winning seventy one seats out of eighty, the Modi tsunami in 2014 had decimated the Congress, the Samajwadi Party (SP) and therefore the Bahujan Samaj Party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *